سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Movie Online Twilight writed by Melissa Rosenberg eng sub no log

Twilight writed by Melissa Rosenberg eng sub no login

 

 

Release Year: 2008 5,7 / 10 USA runtime: 2 H, 2 Minute Billy Burke Audience Score: 398543 vote

♦♦ ψψψψψψψψ

♦♦ STREAM

♦♦ ????????

 

I love Edward and he is cute. Bella: Who"s he? He"s the goddamn Batman. 0:03 this is very chill. 0:34 OMGGGGG. Erm that"s not adult Mackenzie Foy. and you put both Victoria"s in this but not Benjamin/Rami Malek.

Thanks Nephew. D You know how much I value your opinion, being your biggest fan. ♥. Havent watched any of the movies, but wanted to find out why these movies became such a meme.

 

0:03 so thats why they called it BREAKING dawn. “Jasper looks like hes in pain”. sister he is in pain. fighting against his nature not to drink human blood does that to a vampire. 5:08 She looks like rapunzel with the short hair. 2:37 oh my goodness actually tears r streaming down my face. I love how they used actual wolf behavior; especially at 2:00 when they establish hierarchy and dominance. I"t is not Mackenzie Foy.

All the actors that were wolf look amazing

 

1:35 I cantttt ????. In my opinion, Aro kinda looks like a crackhead in the 2019 picture.